Schedule

Starting TimeClassInstructorLength of Class
♫ = music in class
Sun May 22, 2016
9:00 AMWarm AlignAndrea
70 minutes
11:00 AMHot YogaMarion90 minutes
1:00 PMGentle Flow ♫John60 minutes
3:00 PMHot Yoga 75Marion75 minutes
*Sunday class @ 3pm through May only.
Mon May 23, 2016
4:00 PMWarm Align Andrea
70 minutes
6:30 PMHot Yoga Express ♫Laura60 minutes
8:00 PMHot Yoga 75 ♫Claudia75 minutes
Tue May 24, 2016
10:00 AMHot Yoga ♫Laura90 minutes
4:00 PMGentle Flow ♫Jessie60 minutes
6:00 PMHot Yoga 75 ♫Meredith75 minutes
8:00 PMHot Yoga Marion90 minutes
Wed May 25, 2016
6:00 AMCore Power Vinyasa ♫Donna60 minutes
10:00 AMHot Yoga Express ♫Meredith60 minutes
4:00 PMHot Yoga ♫Laura90 minutes
6:00 PMGentle FlowAndrea70 minutes
8:00 PMHot Yoga 75 ♫Laura75 minutes
Thur May 26, 2016
10:00 AM Hot Yoga 75 ♫Meredith75 minutes
4:00 PMVinyasa ♫Renata70 minutes
6:30 PMHot Yoga Express ♫Laura60 minutes
8:00* PMVinyasa ♫Claudia70 minutes
*Thursdays @ 8pm: Alternating Flow classes & instructors weekly.
Fri May 27, 2016: Holiday Hours
10:00 AMVinyasa ♫Michele70 minutes
4:00 PMCHANGE: Hot Yoga 75 ♫Laura75 minutes
Cancelled: 6:30 PMHot Yoga Express ♫xxxxxxxxxxxx
Sat May 28, 2016
8:30 AMHot Yoga ♫Laura90 minutes
10:30 AMVinyasa ♫SUB: Jessie60 minutes
Sun May 29, 2016: Holiday Hours
9:00 AMWarm AlignAndrea70 minutes
11:00 AMHot Yoga ♫SUB: Laura90 minutes
Cancelled: 1:00 PMGentle Flow ♫xxxxxxxxxxxx
Cancelled: 3:00 PM*Hot Yoga 75 ♫xxxxxxxxxxxx
*Sundays @ 3pm will run through the end of May.
Mon May 30, 2016: Holiday Hours
9:30 AMCore Power Vinyasa Donna60 minutes
11:15 AMHot Yoga 75Laura75 minutes
Tue May 31, 2016
10:00 AMHot Yoga ♫Laura90 minutes
4:00 PMGentle Flow ♫Jessie60 minutes
6:00 PMHot Yoga 75 ♫Meredith75 minutes
8:00 PMHot Yoga Marion90 minutes
Wed June 1, 2016
6:00 AMCore Power Vinyasa ♫Donna60 minutes
10:00 AMHot Yoga Express ♫Meredith60 minutes
4:00 PMHot Yoga ♫Laura90 minutes
6:00 PMGentle Flow Andrea70 minutes
8:00 PMHot Yoga 75 ♫Laura75 minutes
Thur June 2, 2016
10:00 AMHot Yoga 75 ♫Meredith75 minutes
4:00 PMVinyasa ♫Renata70 minutes
6:30 PMHot Yoga Express ♫Laura60 minutes
8:00 PMGentle Flow ♫Andrea K70 minutes
*Thursdays @ 8pm: Alternating Flow classes & instructors.
Fri June 3, 2016
10:00 AMCalisthenics & Wall Yoga ♫Michele70 minutes
4:00 PMGentle Flow ♫Laura70 minutes
6:30 PMHot Yoga Express ♫Laura60 minutes
Sat June 4, 2016
8:30 AMHot Yoga ♫Laura90 minutes
10:30 AMVinyasa ♫Effie60 minutes
Sun June 5, 2016
9:00 AMWarm AlignAndrea70 minutes
11:00 AMCHANGE: Hot Yoga 75MarionCHANGE: 75 minutes
1:00 PMGentle Flow ♫John60 minutes