Schedule

Starting TimeClassInstructorLength of class
Fri Aug 29, 2014
10:00 AMVinyasa Michele70 minutes
12:00 PMHot YogaMeredith90 minutes
CANCELLED: 4:00 PMCANCELLED: Gentle Flowxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
CANCELLED: 6:00 PMCANCELLED: Hot Yogaxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
Sat Aug 30, 2014
8:30 AMHot YogaLaura90 minutes
10:30 AMGentle FlowNEW: Effie70 minutes
12:30 PMHot Yoga 75Hallie75 minutes
CANCELLED: 2:30 PMCANCELLED: Vinyasaxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
Sun Aug 31, 2014
9:00 AMWarm AlignSUB: Karine70 minutes
11:00 AMHot YogaJoseph90 minutes
CANCELLED: 1:00 PMCANCELLED: Gentle Flowxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
CANCELLED: 3:00 PMCANCELLED: Hot Yogaxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
Mon Sep 1 , 2014
10:00 AMGentle FlowJenna70 minutes
12:00 AMHot YogaLaura90 minutes
HAPPY LABOR DAY!
Tue Sep 2, 2014
10:00 AMHot YogaLaura90 minutes
4:00 PMGentle FlowJessie70 minutes
6:00 PMHot Yoga 75Meredith75 minutes
8:00 PMHot YogaJoseph90 minutes
Wed Sep 3, 2014
10:00 AMHot Yoga ExpressMeredith60 minutes
4:00 PMHot YogaJoseph90 minutes
6:00 PMGentle FlowSUB: Michele70 minutes
8:00 PMHot YogaLaura90 minutes
Thur Sep 4, 2014
10:00 AMHot Yoga 75Meredith75 minutes
4:00 PMVinyasaRenata70 minutes
6:00 PMHot YogaJoseph90 minutes
8:00 PMGentle FlowJenna70 minutes
THURSDAYS @ 8pm: ROTATING INSTRUCTORS & CLASSES.
Fri Sep 5, 2014
10:00 AMVinyasaMichele70 minutes
4:00 PMGentle FlowLaura70 minutes
6:00 PMHot YogaJoseph90 minutes
Sat Sep 6, 2014
8:30 AMHot YogaLaura90 minutes
10:30 AMGentle FlowEffie70 minutes
12:30 PMHot Yoga 75Meredith75 minutes
2:30 PM VinyasaMichele70 minutes
Sun Sep 7, 2014
9:00 AMWarm AlignSUB: Karine70 minutes
11:00 AMHot YogaJoseph90 minutes
1:00 PMGentle FlowAndrea K70 minutes
3:00 PMHot YogaHallie90 minutes